Live Music

Coming up...

Sat 15 January (7-10pm) - Dean Sharkey

Sun 16 January (4.30-7.30pm) - Dean Sharkey

Fri 21 January (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sat 22 January (7-10pm) - Josh Matheson

Sun 23 January (4.30-7.30pm) - jimmi Crisp

Fri 28 January (7-10pm) - Dean Sharkey

Sat 29 January (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sun 30 January (4.30-7.30pm) - Josh Matheson

Fri 4 February (7-10pm) - Dan Hopkins

Sat 5 February (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sun 6 February (4.30-7.30pm) - Josh Matheson

Fri 11 February (7-10pm) - Dan Hopkins

Sat 12 February (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sun 12 February (4.30-7.30pm) - Chris Grieve

Fri 18 February (7-10pm) - Josh Matheson

Sat 19 February (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sun 20 February (4.30-7.30pm) - Josh Matheson

Fri 25 February (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sat 26 February (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sun 27 February (4.30-7.30pm) - Billie-Jo Porter

Fri 4 March (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sat 5 March (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sun 6 March (4.30-7.30pm) - Ben Whiting

Fri 11 March (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sat 12 March (7-10pm) - Dean Sharkey

Sun 13 March (4.30-7.30pm) - Chris Grieve

Fri 18 March (7-10pm) - Saije

Sat 19 March (7-10pm) - Paul Fogarty

Sun 20 March (4.30-7.30pm) - Chris Grieve

Fri 25 March (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sat 26 March (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sun 27 March (4.30-7.30pm) - Saije

White Branch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram