Lttle Kng

Tracks on Thursday - Live Stream (7.30pm Thursday)

(Sponsored by Element Bar & Dark Arts)

Some Things To Check Out At Home...
(Click on links below)
1 - 1A Lttle Kng.jpg

Billie-Jo Porter

Live Stream (7pm Thursday)

1 - 1A Billie-Jo Porter.JPG
Live Music

coming up at Element Bar

 Every Fri/Sat Night 7-9pm

Fri 7 August (7-9pm) - Chris Grieve
Sat 8 August (7-9pm) - Benny Black
Fri 14 August (7-9pm) - Josh Matheson
Sat 15 August (7-9pm) - Benny Black
Fri 21 August (7-9pm) - Tim Stokes
Sat 22 August (7-9pm) - Saige
Fri 28 August (7-9pm) - Josh Matheson
Sat 29 August (7-9pm) - Saige
Fri 4 September (7-9pm) - Tim Stokes
Sat 5 September (7-9pm) - Tim Stokes
Friday 11 September (7-9pm) - Chris del Mar
Here's what we're listening to now
at our place ...
Element Bar chill ...
Dark Arts mood ...
Element Bar night time vibes ...
Lttle Kng ...
1 - 1A Lttle Kng.jpg
 Benny Black ...
1 - 1A Benny Black.jpg
Kailey Pallas ...
1 - 1A Kailey Pallas2.JPG
Tessa Devine ...
1 - 1A Tessa Devine2.JPG
Pat Tierney ...
1 - 1A Pat Tierney5.JPG
Bill Roberts ...
1 - 1A Bill Roberts2.jpg
Mischa Igor ...
1 - 1AMischa Igor.jpg
Billie-Jo Porter ...
1 - 1A Billie-Jo Porter.JPG
Vena Klymo ...
1 - 1A Vena Klymo.jpg
Snez ...
1 - 1A Snez.JPG
Jacob Murray ...
1 - 1A Jacob Murray.jpg
Saije ...
1 - 1A Saije.jpg
Element Bar

‚Äč

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Dark Arts Brew & Bar  
  • Facebook
  • Instagram