Lttle Kng

Tracks on Thursday - Live Stream (7.30pm Thursday)

(Sponsored by Element Bar & Dark Arts)

Some Things To Check Out At Home...
(Click on links below)
1 - 1A Lttle Kng.jpg

Billie-Jo Porter

Live Stream (7pm Thursday)

1 - 1A Billie-Jo Porter.JPG
Live Music

Coming up...

Sat 16 Jan (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sun 17 Jan (4.30-7.30pm) - Tim Stokes

Fri 22 Jan (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sat 23 Jan (7-10pm) - Kenny Slide

Sun 24 Jan (4.30-7.30pm) - Chris Wiggins

Tues 26 Jan, AUSSIE DAY (4.30-7.30pm) - Benny Black

Fri 29 Jan (7-10pm) - Tim Stokes

Sat 30 Jan (7-10pm) - Tim Stokes

Sun 31 Jan (4.30-7.30pm) - Josh Matheson

Fri 5 Feb (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sat 6 Feb (7-10pm) - Josh Matheson

Sun 7 Feb (4.30-7.30pm) - Chris Grieve

Fri 12 Feb (7-10pm) - Definitely not Rhianna !!

Sat 13 Feb (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sun 14 Feb (4.30-7.30pm) - Benny Black

Fri 19 Feb (7-10pm) - Oskar Campbell

Sat 20 Feb (7-10pm) - Oskar Campbell

Sun 21 Feb (4.30-7.30) - Chris Wiggins

Fri 26 Feb (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sat 27 Feb (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sun 28 Feb (4.30-7.30pm) - Chris Wiggins

Here's what we're listening to now
at our place ...
Element Bar chill ...
Dark Arts mood ...
Element Bar night time vibes ...
Lttle Kng ...
1 - 1A Lttle Kng.jpg
 Benny Black ...
1 - 1A Benny Black.jpg
Kailey Pallas ...
1 - 1A Kailey Pallas2.JPG
Tessa Devine ...
1 - 1A Tessa Devine2.JPG
Pat Tierney ...
1 - 1A Pat Tierney5.JPG
Bill Roberts ...
1 - 1A Bill Roberts2.jpg
Mischa Igor ...
1 - 1AMischa Igor.jpg
Billie-Jo Porter ...
1 - 1A Billie-Jo Porter.JPG
Vena Klymo ...
1 - 1A Vena Klymo.jpg
Snez ...
1 - 1A Snez.JPG
Jacob Murray ...
1 - 1A Jacob Murray.jpg
Saije ...
1 - 1A Saije.jpg
White Branch