Lttle Kng

Tracks on Thursday - Live Stream (7.30pm Thursday)

(Sponsored by Element Bar & Dark Arts)

Some Things To Check Out At Home...
(Click on links below)
1 - 1A Lttle Kng.jpg

Billie-Jo Porter

Live Stream (7pm Thursday)

1 - 1A Billie-Jo Porter.JPG
Live Music

coming up at Element Bar

Fri 30 October (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve
Sat 31 October (7-10pm) - Chris del Mar
Sun 1 November (4.30-7.30pm) - Benny Black 
Fri 6 November (7-10pm) - Benny Black
Sat 7 November (7-10pm) - Joe West
Sun 8 November (4.30-7.30pm) - Chris Wiggins
Fri 13 November (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve
Sat 14 November (7-10pm) - Billie-Jo Porter
Sun 15 November (4.30-7.30pm) - Saije 
Fri 20 November (7-10pm) - Paris Grace & Lili Crane
Sat 21 November (7-10pm) - Chris del Mar
Sun 22 November (4.30-7.30pm) - Josh Matheson
Fri 27 November (7-10pm) - Benny Black
Sat 28 November (7-10pm) - Oliver Nathan-Truesdale
Sun 29 November (4.30-7.30pm) - Saije
Fri 4 December (7-10pm) - Lisa Richards
Sat 5 December (7-10pm) - Billie-Jo Porter
Sun 6 December (4.30-7.30pm) - NFI Yet
Fri 11 December (7-10pm) - Chris del Mar
Sat 12 December (7-10pm) - Josh Matheson
Sun 13 December (4.30-7.30pm) - Chris Grieve
Fri 18 December (7-10pm) - Benny Black
Sat 19 December (7-10pm) - Josh Matheson
Sun 20 December (4.30-7.30pm) - Saije
Thurs 24 December (Xmas Eve) (7-10pm) - Saije
Sat 26 December (7-10pm) - Benny Black
Sun 27 December (4.30-7.30pm) - A Rando
Thurs 31 December (NYE) (6.30pm) - Some hack 
                                       (10pm) - Chris Wiggins 
Fri 1 January (7-10pm) - Benny Black
Here's what we're listening to now
at our place ...
Element Bar chill ...
Dark Arts mood ...
Element Bar night time vibes ...
Lttle Kng ...
1 - 1A Lttle Kng.jpg
 Benny Black ...
1 - 1A Benny Black.jpg
Kailey Pallas ...
1 - 1A Kailey Pallas2.JPG
Tessa Devine ...
1 - 1A Tessa Devine2.JPG
Pat Tierney ...
1 - 1A Pat Tierney5.JPG
Bill Roberts ...
1 - 1A Bill Roberts2.jpg
Mischa Igor ...
1 - 1AMischa Igor.jpg
Billie-Jo Porter ...
1 - 1A Billie-Jo Porter.JPG
Vena Klymo ...
1 - 1A Vena Klymo.jpg
Snez ...
1 - 1A Snez.JPG
Jacob Murray ...
1 - 1A Jacob Murray.jpg
Saije ...
1 - 1A Saije.jpg
White Branch