Live Music

Coming up...

Fri 3 December (7-10pm) - Saije

Sat 4 December (7-10pm) - Bruno Zetty

Sun 5 December (4.30-7.30pm) - Bruno Zetty

Fri 10 December (7-10pm) - Saije

Sat 11 December (7-10pm) - Josh Matheson

Sun 12 December (4.30-7.30pm) - Craig Freeman

Fri 17 December (7-10pm) - David Strauss

Sat 18 December (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sun 19 December (4.30-7.30pm) - Craig Freeman

Fri 24 December (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sat 25 December - CLOSED - Xmas Day  (We're drinking !!)

Sun 26 December (4.30-7.30pm) - Benny Black

Fri 31 December (NEW YEARS EVE !! Open until 2am)

(7.30pm - 12.30pm) - David Strauss

(12.30pm - Close) - Our Kick Ass Dancey Playlist Thing !! 

Sat 1 January (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sun 2 January (4.30-7.30pm) - Dean Sharkey

Fri 7 January (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sat 8 January (7-10pm) - Someone half decent

Sun 9 January (4.30-7.30pm) - Benny Black

Fri 14 January (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sat 15 January (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sun 16 January (4.30-7.30pm) - Dean Sharkey

Fri 21 January (7-10pm) - Benny Black

Sat 22 January (7-10pm) - Josh Matheson

Sun 23 January (4.30-7.30pm) - jimmi Crisp

Fri 28 January (7-10pm) - Dean Sharkey

Sat 29 January (7-10pm) - Chris Grieve

Sun 30 January (4.30-7.30pm) - Josh Matheson

White Branch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram